I actually work here now! [Windows Live Spaces]

spaces logo Windows Live Spaces is not only my main online hangout, it’s now my bread and butter,  A few weeks ago I moved on to my sixth product here at Microsoft (Carpoint/MSN Autos, MSN home page, WL Favorites, WL Mail, Windows.com, and now WL Spaces) and I couldn’t be happier.  The first thing I did when I got on the Internet back in the mid-90’s was make a personal web site and to see how social networking has come so far so fast is breathtaking.  I am truly excited to be a part of where it will go next.

Today is a monumental day for Spaces in fact – the release of V2.   Congrats to the Spaces team and I’m glad to have joined you!

3 thoughts on “I actually work here now! [Windows Live Spaces]

  1. Of course – send suggestions!  For example, you probably won’t know I answered your comment here since you made your comment on my Space, not yours.  UX bug!

Leave a Reply

